Sign up here!

Reserve your seat today!

$85 per class includes four hours of hands-on instruction in a professional kitchen, coffee and fresh-baked treats, and a recipe booklet to take home. Plus, you get to enjoy the meal the class prepares. (Hint: bring your appetite!) Be sure to bring your favorite knife and an apron.

You can use your credit card or PayPal account. You can also pay by check (your check is your reservation). Please mail your check to:
Paulette Bruce, 3340 11th Street, Sacramento, CA 95818

Note: A shopping cart will appear immediately below here after you click “Add to Cart”. You can then change quantities to individual classes for couples and groups.

Gift Certificates!

Cooking classes make great gifts for birthdays, holidays and special occasions. Gift certificates are good for any class – just have the recipient contact Good Eats to schedule their class. Get one for yourself so you can come along! $85 per person, per class.

IF YOU HAVE A GIFT CERTIFICATE, PLEASE EMAIL OR CALL PAULETTE TO RESERVE YOUR SEAT.

2017 Regular Classes

May • Family & Friends
Saturday, May 20, 10 a.m.


June • Farm-to-Fork
Saturday, June 3, 10 a.m.


June • Healthy Cooking
Saturday, June 17, 10 a.m.


June • Family & Friends
Saturday, June 24, 10 a.m.


June • Summer Dinner
Sunday, June 25, 10 a.m.


Learn to Cook
A Series of 5 Classes • Coming in Spring 2017

Special Price – Save $25! All Five Basic Cooking Classes for $400.



Basic Cooking for Everyone • Class #1: Stocks, Sauces & Rubs
Sunday, March 19, 10 a.m.


Basic Cooking for Everyone • Class #2: Soups & Chili
Sunday, March 26, 10 a.m.


Basic Cooking for Everyone • Class #3: Marinades & Brining
Sunday, April 30, 10 a.m.


Basic Cooking for Everyone • Class #4: Sautéing & Pan Frying
Sunday, May 21, 10 a.m.


Basic Cooking for Everyone• Class #5: Roasting & Baking
Sunday, June 4, 10 a.m.

 

Note: Refunds are given only with a 48-hour cancellation notice.

Comments are closed.